

Published on National Council of Nonprofits (https://www.councilofnonprofits.org)

Original URL: https://www.councilofnonprofits.org/about-us/our-board-directors

Our Board of Directors

Officers



Sabeen Perwaiz, Chair Chair, Executive Committee President & CEO Florida Nonprofit Alliance



Caroline Altman Smith, Vice Chair
Chair, Resource Development Committee
Deputy Director, Education
The Kresge Foundation



Elaine Ng, Secretary
Chair, Audit Committee
President and CEO
TSNE



Sheila Bravo, Treasurer
Chair, Finance Committee
President and CEO
Delaware Alliance for Nonprofit Advancement



<u>Diane Yentel</u>, *ex-officio* President & CEO National Council of Nonprofits

Members



Kevin Bailey
Chief Executive Officer
Idaho Nonprofit Center



Ellen Collins
Executive Director
Mississippi Alliance of Nonprofits and Philanthropy



Kevin Dean
Chair, Public Policy Committee
Chief Executive Officer
Tennessee Nonprofit Network



Jennifer Hutchins
Chair, Membership Committee
Executive Director
Maine Association of Nonprofits



Christine Ortega
President
CO Effect Enterprises



Sandra Quince
CEO
Paradigm for Parity



Leon Wilson
Chair, Board Governance Committee
Chief of Digital Innovation & Chief Information Officer
Cleveland Foundation