Our Staff and Board of Directors

Printer-friendly version

National Council of Nonprofits Staff

Tiffany Gourley Tiffany Gourley Carter
Policy Counsel
Bio | Email
Rick Cohen Rick Cohen
Chief Communications Officer/Chief Operating Officer
Bio | Email
Tim Delaney Tim Delaney
President & CEO
Bio | Email
Trinity Foreman Trinity Foreman
Communications Specialist
Bio | Email
Allison Higgins Allison Higgins
Director of Network Engagement
Bio | Email
Bruce MacIver Bruce MacIver
Executive Assistant
Bio | Email
Jessica Mendieta Jessica Mendieta
Policy Associate
Bio | Email
Donna Murray-Brown Donna Murray-Brown
Vice President of Strategy and Development
Bio | Email
Amy Silver O'Leary Amy Silver O'Leary
Director of Knowledge Sharing and Special Projects
Bio | Email
David L. Thompson David L. Thompson
Vice President of Public Policy
Bio | Email


Board of Directors



Marnie Taylor Marnie TaylorChair
Chair, Executive Committee

President and CEO
Oklahoma Center for Nonprofits
Liz Moore Liz MooreVice Chair
Executive Director
Montana Nonprofit Association
Christine Ortega Christine OrtegaSecretary
CO Effect Enterprises
Doug Sauer Doug SauerTreasurer
Chair, Finance Committee

Independent Advisor, Former CEO
New York Council of Nonprofits
Doug Bauer Doug BauerAssistant Secretary
Chair, Audit Committee
Executive Director
The Clark Foundation
Tim Delaney

Tim Delaney - ex-officio
President & CEO
National Council of Nonprofits



Sheila Bravo

Sheila Bravo
President and CEO
Delaware Alliance for Nonprofit Advancement

Calvin Crosslin Calvin Crosslin
Chief Diversity Officer, Lenovo
President, Lenovo Foundation
Elaine Ng Elaine Ng
Chief Executive Officer
TSNE MissonWorks
Sabeen Perwaiz Sabeen Perwaiz
Chair, Public Policy Committee
President & CEO
Florida Nonprofit Alliance
Caroline Altman Smith Caroline Altman Smith
Deputy Director, Education
The Kresge Foundation
Jeanne Tedrow Jeanne Tedrow
Chair, Membership Committee
President and CEO
North Carolina Center for Nonprofits
Sean Thomas-Breitfeld Sean Thomas-Breitfeld
Chair, Resource Development Committee
Building Movement Project
Laurie Wolf

Laurie Wolf
Chair, Board Governance Committee
President and CEO
The Foraker Group

Find Your State Association of Nonprofits

Connect with local resources and expertise


Connect With Us

1. Sign up for updates

Stay up-to-date with the latest nonprofit resources and trends by subscribing to our free e-newsletters.

2. Follow us on social media